Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ruby

Free to message17 year old female
$250/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

7 Sep

Move date

Contact Ruby

About me

Hey there!
I am a 17 year old female looking to begin my journey into adulthood whooo hooo!!!! Now don't let my age fool you, I am currently working 2 jobs in retail which I love and am looking at attending TAFE in the near future. I pride myself on being mature, respectful and friendly. I love chatting, going out for food and fitness but also enjoy time by myself watching Netflix or going down to the beach. I am OCD clean and enjoy keeping my space presentable so you won't have to worry about mess. I have lived in Adelaide for 5 years after relocating from a country town in VIC/NSW and I am now looking to move back. I'm looking for a new place to call home, I am not fussed on who I am sharing this space with as long as we can get along and live in harmony. Im LGBTQ+ friendly, loveeeee animals and children and am very open minded. Ideally, I would love if myself and my partner Lennon could move in together. Lennon is a 3rd year carpenter and works full time, your typical boy, loves a beer a chat and watching sport. If this sounds like a fit for your house please message me!

Working full time
Student
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...