Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Waterford, Springwood, Runcorn, Crestmead.

Danielle

Early Bird29 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Danielle

About me

Hi!!
Well, I'm a happy, easy going person, who likes everyone to be happy, unfortunately a trait that has been taken advantage of in the past, but I guess that is the way it goes.
My son and I are actually originally from Victoria...we are still very new up here, don't know anyone really, and desperately need an affordable place we can call home. And don't worry, my son isn't one of those really loud obnoxious kids either, he is very settled, mature and really easy to be honest.
I am lucky, I work totally offsite, and my son goes to Woodridge State Primary school. We are both quiet, pretty chilled out people, who get along with any and everybody.
I am not a judgemental person, I have been a teacher and then became a fully qualified therapist/counsellor...although, anyone that meets me is usually surprised by this lol I'm yet to figure out exactly why this is ...I think it is because as I said I don't judge anyone, each to their own, and all I ask in return is to be treated the same way.
You would be doing a huge favour for us, if you were able to help us out, and I would be forever indebted to you.
So, what I am hoping for , although beggars cant be choosers, so please if you have anything that you think might work please let me know, but otherwise, a place were ideally my son and I could have a room each? a bathroom, a place to prepare meals etc...Obviously one where its quiet enough that my son can go to bed at 7.30 every night and not have loud music to compete with etc...I will share a room with my son if I have to, but being that he is 7 nearly 8 he is quickly approaching that stage where it just wont work.. But anything is better than nothing and once we're in I can always figure out the next step.

Working part time
Have pets
Have children
Smoker

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...