Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in St Kilda, South Yarra, Saint Kilda East, Windsor, Prahran, Balaclava.

Nina

Early Bird26 year old female
$215/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Nina

About me

Hey there!

My name's Nina and I'm looking for a new place to call home.

At the moment I am working full time in for a philanthropic/arts foundation ( working a mix of at home and in the office until restrictions ease).

I'm interested in art, psychology, cooking (vegan food and sweet treats). I would love to live with others I can binge the latest Netflix show or grab a drink with but also love my own company and can often be found working on a craft project, getting absorbed in a new book or listening to a grizzly true-crime podcast (which I will probably retell to you).

I am looking to enter an existing share house or team up and find a great place to apply for with others (I have rental history and am fine with buying some furniture). Very keen to find somewhere with great light - I have to keep my plant babies happy - an outdoor space and close to public transport/shops (I don't have a car but love to bike around when the weather allows it). The Balaclava, St. Kilda, Windsor, Prahran and South Yarra areas are my preferences (while the Northside always beckons I'm a sucka for the beach and nice parks).

Living with others who are environmentally conscious, open-minded and respectful is important to me. Kindness and communication = key to creating a supportive and comfortable share house for all.

I love animals and will jump at the chance to live with a responsible pet owner with a dog I can spoil and take on walks but am allergic to cats (it won't stop me giving them pats, but I will sneeze all the way home).

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...