Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Pascoe Vale, Moonee Ponds, Kensington, Flemington, Fitzroy, Essendon, Brunswick, Thornbury, Preston, Footscray, Coburg.

Zoe

Free to message21 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

1 Jan

Move date

Contact Zoe

About me

** move in date late DEC to JAN but flexible for the right fit**

Footscray, Ascot Vale, Kensington, Flemington, Moonee, Essendon, Pascoe Vale, Coburg, Preston, Brunswick, Thornbury, Fitzroy are all easily accessible to my full-time job so I won’t stray from these areas.

After living alone for the past year i’m excited to jump back into sharehousing! I’m positive, light-hearted and i’m all about making the day brighter. I’ve got a multitude of interchanging hobbies that i’m always chasing down but what never changes is my love for cooking, music, tending to plants, writing, reading and, above all, the simple pleasure of enjoying a cold beer at the end of the day.

I’m environmentally and socially conscious/considerate and would appreciate living in a household where others are aware of their individual impact on the world and people around them. This of course is not an essential thing but just so you know what tangent i’m riding.

I enjoy cleaning as part of a routine and I know how to look after myself. I’m really not the type of housemate whos gonna get reproachful if I have to wash someone else’s dishes that were left in the sink. I don’t mind helpin’ out.

IMPORTANTLY I’ve got a big sweetie named Pocket (cattledog X lab) who’ll only be with me ~part time~ cus my mate and I like to take turns in helping him live his best life so we share custody. He doesn’t have annoying hang ups; he’s receptive, obedient, funky, a huge character, does NOT destroy things and gets along well with dogs, cats, birds, horses and mice. Pocket is great, trust me you’re gonna love him.

If you’re ready to take on this gal, her pooch, can do attitude, a heavy collection of unlabelled spices and the greatest books I’ve had the chance to read (which you’re undoubtedly always welcome to) hit me up! I’m keen to meet you!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...
  1. Home
  2. People
  3. Melbourne
  4. F2812622