Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Jai

Early Bird23 year old man
$390/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Jai's verifications
Instagram verified
Contact Jai

About me

**Not looking to share with more than 2 people**

Hello, I'm Jai and I work full time as a Consultant in the city around Geroge Street and am looking to move closer to work.

I am flexible on the move-in date and considering suburbs like Town Hall, Circular Quay, Haymarket, The Rocks etc which let me walk down to work. Though happy to even consider suburbs in the Inner West or North Shore like Neutral Bay, Mosman, Surry Hills, Marrickville, Chippendale based on the place and the commute. Growing up In India and living in Singapore, I prefer suburbs and areas that are lively and have a bit of that hustle-bustle.

On the weekdays, I'm usually working fairly long hours and at weekends I'm out catching up with friends. I also occasionally enjoy hosting people over for a meal/after-work drink, which you're welcome to join! (and obviously happy to work out the frequency on this one as I wouldn't want to be an inconvenience to whoever I'm sharing with)

Finally, I'm somebody who would respect your privacy, promptly settle any dues/household bills and expects everything to be fair and square (aka life's too short for dramas ;)) Looking forward to talking to you guys and hopefully even catching a coffee!

Also, to my friends looking around for a place, if you feel like we’d be a good fit, I’m happy to team up and look for places together – as more the merrier and evidently cheaper.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...