Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, South Melbourne, Southbank, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Docklands, Cremorne, Collingwood, Richmond.

Gilles

Early Bird28 year old male
$230/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Gilles

About me

Hi guys,

I'm 28, and have been living and working in Melbourne as van delivery driver for a couple of months now, and will be around until the end of the year. I'm an mature easy-going person, naturally happy, positive-minded and experienced in regards to living with others in respect.

I like: cooking, drink a beer or back from a long day at work, running and playing soccer, chat and laugh with my housemates, record random things on my guitar or keyboard (I'm not very good, but still enjoying it haha). Live music bars, sport stadiums and restaurants. Going on a short weekend away, or have an afternoon nap on Sunday with some jazz background music on.

Just searching for people I know I can live 8-10 months minimum with. If we can be friends and share great and creative moments together, that's great. But I've got my own life too, and you may firstly need somebody reliable to pay the rent on time and carry out cleaning duties well; so here I am too.

Contact me if you'd need any further information :)

Gilles

Working full time
Working holiday
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house