Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Pasadena, Glenelg, Plympton, Marion, Edwardstown, Blackwood.

Emma

Early Bird21 year old woman
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Emma

About me

I study social work full-time at the University of South Australia and work as a casual at Foodland,
I usually spend my spare time watching Netflix (preferably sitcoms like the Office, Parks and Recreation and Arrested Development). I'm also currently learning how to skateboard and play a little bit of guitar but I need a lot more practice because I'm not very good at either yet sadly :'(.
I love being out and about running errands with friends, going on hikes/walks and going to brunch or the movies on the weekends but spend a large amount of time at home studying and relaxing when I'm not working, at the gym or at uni.
I love socialising and having a laugh, but also like to have my own time to recharge and respect others when they feel the same (self-care is very important). I also like to keep things neat and clean as I am a big believer that a cluttered space = a cluttered mind.
I am not much of a drinker, I rarely go out and when I do I will only have a couple because I am usually the group mum/designated driver after two action-packed years of college.
I lived on campus at Flinders for two years and have lived in a couple share houses over the past 18 months, so I have had a lot of experience living among other uni students.
I am a massive fan of triple j and alternative/indie music!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...