Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Anais and Alesandra

Free to messageFemale (22) and Female (23)
$350/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Anais

About us

Hi! 🌻

We are a couple looking to team up for a place around the Eastern Suburb areas. We've recently moved to Sydney from Melbourne to live closer to the beaches 🌊

We really enjoy spending our time at the beach, markets, museums and enjoying a nice dinner out.
We both have similar interests in psychology, photography and doing our best in living sustainably.
As housemates we are open, easy to communicate with and take a lot pride in the design and cleanliness of our home.
We love to cook (vegan πŸ₯¦), dinner and dessert 😌. We spend our nights either out for dinner for date night, watching a movie, playing games or having a chat before we crash, and we'd love to have our housemate join in with us on these sometimes! We want our house to really feel like home and to feel a sense of community with the people we live with.

We come with lots of house plants, all appliances & furniture (except a lounge πŸ˜…) and our two very small & friendly pups who live outside πŸ•

Our move date is very flexible. Send us a message! We'd love to meet to see how we connect πŸ˜‡

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...