Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Talia

Free to message28 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

3 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Talia

About me

Hi everyone. I am a chilled, understanding, non-judgmental, compassionate and live in the moment type of gal. I am quite introverted and keep to myself at home, I am quiet and very respectful of others and their privacy. I am very tidy and like to clean up as I go so i don't leave a messy trail! I work nights (usually 4 nights per week), and sleep most of the day which makes me a bit of a night owl (you don't have to tip toe i sleep pretty heavy!), and I make sure I rise to soak up them rays on sunny days ;). In my spare time i enjoy various activities that contribute to my personal growth.. such as meditation, reading, learning, introspection and anything Graham Hancock! I love music and am an aspiring DJ and love spending hours digging for music and making mixes (don't worry i use headphones!). I am health conscious and I eat a plant-based diet and if anyone is interested I love to inspire others, but only if i am asked and I am in no way pushy about it (other than cheeky social media posts lol). I currently live in Adelaide, but want to live in melbourne over summer looking for a private room either short term or up to 4 months. I have received a lot of messages but nothing has felt quite right yet. My location preference is south melbourne area (or anywhere near chapel st). I assure you I am super easy to live with, and I am confident you'll enjoy having me around! Let me know if you're vibin' with me :)

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay