Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Phoebe

Early Bird32 year old, female
$130/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

10 Feb

Move date

Contact Phoebe

About me

Hello, my name’s Phoebe.

I’m a quiet, clean and tidy person (though my room can get a bit messy). I can get a bit tired of the world sometimes, and so for me, home is a quiet place where I rest and retreat from the world. I am friendly enough and will say hello but I’m otherwise not interested in being social at home, sharing meals or activities together. I’m seeking a place where there is no expectation/obligation to do that. I want us all to feel free to approach each other for help with things around the house and to negotiate/discuss any issues etc.

I’m sincere, matter of fact, plain talking, considerate and thoughtful. I’m fairly private/introverted in nature. I care a lot more than I appear to. My interests include reading, writing, animals and nature, personal development, listening to music and health.

I work part time and have various other commitments throughout the week. I can always pay rent and bills on time.

I have my own bed so need an unfurnished or partly unfurnished room -- could make use of a desk, wardrobe etc.
I also have a bicycle that I need to store securely undercover.

I eat a lot of meat, I cook outside mostly and need access to a power outlet for that.
I dislike cooking smells and I greatly appreciate when my housemates ventilate the kitchen during and after cooking.

I don't drink or smoke and am not into partying.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house