Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mark

Free to message49 year old male
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

22 Jul

Move date

Contact Mark

About me

I am looking to share/teamup in a clean house for 12 months in the bayside suburbs from St Kilda to Seaford. Move date is end June. I have recently separated. I grew up in Melbourne, graduated from Monash Uni in Business management and IT, borderline OCD, into music, good food, travel, beach, social drinker, nature lover, friendly to all cultures, likes to cook, play computer games, happy etc. Into fitness and healthy eating, travelled extensively to several countries. I like to go out on the weekends and just have fun so welcome to join :) Have shared last 2 years with female Uni students (18yrs to 27yrs) from all over the world and enjoyed the experience. HMU if you wanna teamup. Work in IT and marketing. I have enough furniture for a 3 bedroom house including big screen TV, Fridge, kitchen stuff, etc. You will need to bring your own bedroom furniture and other furniture is appreciated. I have a car so need parking. Can catchup for a coffee if you want to discuss more and take it from there :) . Budget is 200 per person per week including bills. I have seen a few great 3 bed places near the beach and will be happy to send you the link.

Working full time
Have children
No pets
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...