Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wavell Heights, Toombul, Northgate, Eagle Farm, Banyo, Hamilton, Clayfield, Nundah, Hendra, Ascot.

Your listing is not visible! Members with an inactive listing are less likely to receive a response to their enquiries. Activate your listing so you're visible to potential flatmates and property listers. Learn more

Jazz

Early Bird19 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

11 Apr

Move date

Contact Jasmine

About me

My name is Jazz, I'm 19 and looking for flatmates to find a place with! I work a lot of varied hours at Brisbane International Airport so I'm looking for somewhere nearby so I can cycle to work as I don't drive.

I'm very friendly and clean! I respect your personal space but also want to be friends with everyone I live with and enjoy a drink at the end of the week. I'm a vegetarian, but happy to share space with meat eaters too, I'm really not fussy.

I would prefer a little extra space (main bedroom) for my hobbies and storage etc and am happy to negotiate rent for this. I have no pets myself but I'm happy to live with them!

If you're interested in teaming up, or want to know more about me, send me a message! I'd love to get to know you and work something out. Alternatively call/text me - 0490 119 772

I need to move before the end of February at the latest.

Working part time
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...