Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hazel

Free to message22 year old female
$190/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Hazel

About me

Just a simple gal with simple needs; a warm bed, roof over my head, good foods and great company! Plus a stable WiFi connection ;)

Clean, respectful, pretty easy going and love a laugh.

Please no smokers, or messy housemates I do worry for my health and peace of mind when relaxing at home.

Favourite things:

My pink bean bag
My space
Reading
Painting
Chocolates
Nature; Gardening
Fresh fruits and juices
Healthy choices
Outdoor activities
Stimulating conversations
Competitive games or team sports
Watching tv/listening to music
Learning something fun, new and or creative
My German Shepards and any animals really

πŸ˜βœ¨πŸ’–

At home, I'm highly introverted. You might not see me for days, weeks or even months but hey - it's cool. I'm not avoiding you because I hate you it's just how independent I am sometimes. No hard feelings. Truth is, I just forget other human beings exist as I busily do my own thing. Please be mindful it's just how I recharge, but if you're down to chill and literally do nothing too, sometimes you're welcome. Ahahaha. πŸ˜‹

And if I haven't replied to your messages here, I've paid for the full month plan so usually when I move it would still be up; and with the amount of messages it gets repetitive to politely reply to all of them in a timely manner -that I'd go insane. I mean no harm though, but I'll edit my profile here to clear up any confusion later if my listing is still up as "searching for a new place" or just up on this website in general.

Current status: Already decided and moving in soon

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...