Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Perth, East Perth, Innaloo, Subiaco, Scarborough, Perth, North Perth, Mount Lawley, Mount Hawthorn, Cottesloe.

Andrew and Georgia

Early BirdMale (25) and Female (25)
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Andrew

About us

We are a couple looking for a place in Perth near the CBD. Available to catch up/view properties after January 10th. We are pretty quiet and will not get in the way of others but enjoy company and a chat, watching telly and getting out of the house to camp and hike. We also love pets!

Andrew is moving all the way from Melbourne and will be working full time as an engineering geologist in Perth CBD Monday-Friday. His job will likely require him to work around WA for days at a time. Andrew enjoys riding his bike, board games and is keen to take up a bit of surfing once he's settled in.

Georgia is residential in Kalgoorlie, working as an exploration geologist. She works an 8:6 roster and so will only be in Perth roughly half the time or less. She also enjoys reading and yoga.

We love pets! But won't be bringing any with us. We are both non-smokers and don't eat a lot of meat. Snacks and cheese are our weakness though...

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing