Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sorrento, Saint Andrews Beach, Rye, Rosebud, Portsea, Dromana, Cape Schanck, Capel Sound, Blairgowrie.

Rhiannon

Early Bird28 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

3 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Rhiannon

About me

I’m Rhiannon, I’m 28, female and grew up in Gippsland but I’ve lived a whole lot of places the last few years. I’m starting work in Sorrento in a few weeks and I’m looking for somewhere nice to live for approximately three months. I’ve spent the last three years travelling overseas to live and work but always seem to come back for Australian summer because it’s my favourite! I work in the wine industry, primarily in production so lots of grape crushing, barrel filling and forklift driving. But over the summer I’ll be working at a wine bar which I also like as I get to chat to people. The wine industry has taken me to France, California and I most recently got back from Canada. I’m hoping to eventually get a gig somewhere in Australia as a full time winemaker but I want as much international experience as I can get before I turn 30 and lots of the working holiday visas become unavailable. I’ve lived in a variety of sharehouse situations with a diverse group of housemates/landlords. I am very friendly, open and chatty and love hearing and sharing stories so every experience has been positive!
I don’t smoke or so drugs, I will have a knock off drink at work sometimes or share a bottle of wine with friends but I’m definitely not a heavy drinker or party animal. I’ll be working a lot but in my spare time I like swimming, reading, cooking and gardening and getting to know the people around me!
If there’s anything more you’d like to know then please go ahead and ask, I am very open and friendly.

Working part time

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
  1. Home
  2. People
  3. Melbourne
  4. F2828038