Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Perth, Shenton Park, Perth, North Perth, Northbridge, Mount Hawthorn, East Perth, Daglish, Wembley, Subiaco, Leederville, Jolimont.

Yana

Early Bird43 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Yana

About me

Coming to Perth to study and work, just arrived on 12th February 2020. Not your usual student, age-wise as I'm in my 40's. Financially very stable, working online. Looking for something relatively central so that I'm in good position to get to know the city ;) I'm easy to live with, quiet, clean and organized.
I enjoy healthy lifestyle, am very interested in nutrition, love cooking but stopped cooking recipes, freestyle nutritious food these days, anything quick easy so wouldn't occupy the kitchen for big cook-offs for sure. Enjoy yoga and Pilates, would be great to get some good studio recommendation. I plan on getting around on bicycle as much as possible, so areas with easy cycling access to city are my preference. I don't watch TV but can be tempted to watch a good movie together occasionally. I expect to keep a lot to myself, will be busy with work and studies but am not antisocial, enjoy a good chat, making new friends and occasional drink together.

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...