Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Anni

Free to message48 year old woman
$180/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Annemarie's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Annemarie

About me

I’m a well seasoned, respectable, clean, quiet and friendly housemate looking for similar minded people, creative or professional and working.

Im easy going, independent and respect others space. Looking for a person or two that are compatible and like home as a sanctuary.
I’m a creative person, beauty therapist, nanny and singer…Love yoga, cooking, movies, live music, am social but also like chillaxing and down time to self.

I have a very quiet, clean and housetrained outdoor CAT that you’d never know was there and gas never ever made a mess, EVER!!!!!!
Shes happy to live with other animals and can verify her amazing ness with my recent owner/roommate with 2 cats and a dog. Molly and I are purrfect and have excellent written or verbal references, she’s more outdoorsy and has been house trained perfectly since 8 weeks old, desexed and female, no messes or naughty male, undesexed-type Tom cat behaviour. An intelligent breed, more fastidious than humans!! I would very much appreciate anyone giving us a gorgeous place to call home.

Call anytime. I have great references.

Cheers
Annie

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...