Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunnybank, Southport, Robina, Palm Beach, Nerang, Labrador, Helensvale, Broadbeach, Biggera Waters.

John

Early Bird24 year old, male
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact John

About me

Quiet until I'm familiar with people. Great to make friends with and an easy going person. I own one cat and she's really great at chasing away pest/insects/roaches so she should be given a chance too. Otherwise I may need to surrender her. Feel free to join me on an Xbox or a Nintendo sometimes if you're into gaming. I still go easy on the electricity bill and i do make sure my bills are paid on time. If you into b-ball too we can even go out for some hoops too.

Anywhere on the Gold Coast would be great, I may even consider South Brisbane. I go out to conventions sometimes so I like to be near accessible transport. I'm working on my P's so if I do get a car, I'll definitely consider passengers time-to-time.

At the moment I'm hunting for work and surviving off of $560 fortnightly from Centrelink. So I'm happy to spend around $200 for the weekly rent. I'm just trying to avoid my current housemate pushing me to move to Bathurst. I was born in Gold Coast and I plan to live here just a little longer. I still have all my friends and family here and all the hobbies I'm enjoying. My life is still unfolding here. Let's find a place to rent shall we !? (Just myself by the way and possibly my cat. She's really gentle, quiet and she'll make sure there's no insects in the house)

Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Teamup
Loading...
  1. Home
  2. People
  3. F2829113