Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Davidson, North Manly, Beacon Hill, Narraweena, Dee Why, Cromer, Seaforth, Manly Vale, Frenchs Forest, Forestville, Allambie Heights.

Ellyn

Early Bird24 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Ellyn

About me

Hi I'm Ellyn, I will be relocating to Sydney for work (originally from Melbourne). I will be moving up in early January and working full-time (mon-fri). Looking for a nice, affordable place with some cool people who are generally pretty relaxed and friendly and who value both having a chat/hanging out but also alone time. Would prefer a place where everyone cleans up (just basic courtesy stuff), I love animals so I don't mind little friends in the house. Would prefer to have my own bedroom and I also like to cook so a functional kitchen would be ideal. I don't mind sharing groceries/cooking etc. I'm pretty easygoing so whatever people prefer. Will be moving in (hopefully) on the 4th of Jan and starting work on the 6th Jan. I'm an avid movie lover, and play soccer, I also have a few plant babies and enjoy a cold beer or a nice wine and enjoy talking about pretty much any topic. Feel free to message me if your place sounds like a good fit

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...