Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Tay, Chris and Jesse

Free to messageFemale (27), Male (26) and Male (30)
$550/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

29 Nov

Move date

Contact Tay

About us

Hey all.
We’re three individuals looking for one or two other people to apply for better houses with.

Chris.
He is an easy going placid bean, very friendly and respectful. His interests include photography, pop culture, and going to ze gym.

Jesse. He’s quiet and mostly keeps to himself. Which will mean he will probably be in his room most of the time. He’s a “go with the flow” kinda guy. If he’s not gaming, he’s usually playing guitar. (Don’t worry, he’s excellent, so it’s not an annoyance to someone like me.) But if you’re looking for 24/7 silence, we are not your trio. Despite how quiet we all are individually, music etc will be a part of the house in various forms.
Due to various reasons, hours can be tricky on when we will be awake and asleep. So if you have a problem with night owls (who are respectful and do their best to keep quiet) then we are also not your future roomies. Chris has a job with late night early morning shifts, I have a chronic illness (Ehlers Danlos syndrome type 3) so I can be a night owl, and Jesse’s commitments leave him travelling back and forth from Sydney which also can create odd hours of being awake and asleep. As previously stated, we are respectful and do not ever intend on being inappropriately loud at unreasonable times.

We love our animals. Jesse has a cat. I have a cat, one large to medium labradoodle, and one 1.5 kilo chihuahua.
Cleaners will come in either every Friday or every second Friday depending on the need.

We are looking for someone that is chill, non judgemental, is reliable to pay rent and clean their space.
All of us enjoy the creative and all have our own “nerdy” interests. So like minded people are a plus.

What is being looked for in a house:
X Something open so it doesn’t feel crowded
X Studio space
X Creative and project spaces
X Space for team gaming set up
X A decent enclosed backyard
X Privacy
X Space to chill with our individual groups and not crowd each other

We’re looking for places based on what space people can afford and want.
Small to average bedrooms ranging from $150-$170 and large bedrooms with features like en-suites $180+ and self contained units like granny flats $190-$250
When it comes to rooms. I want an average to large room with and en-suite. Chris and Jesse are both happy as long as they have space for their clothes and tv, because the rest of the house will provide the space for their needs.

I obviously want to make sure we’re all on the same page and we all get along, so a meet up or hang out to talk about things and get to know each other before making a commitment is preferable.

Please feel free to message me if you are interested or have any questions.

Retired
Have pets
Smoker
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...