Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Jake and Jasmine

Early BirdMale (30) and Female (28)
$450/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Jake

About us

Hey there,

My fiance Jaz and I have returned to Australia after 18 months living overseas. We have moved to Currumbin area and are looking for a housemate with similar values/lifestyle. We previously lived in Noosa and Sydney. We are looking to rent somewhere for 12 months to get a feel for the area before we purchase a place ourselves.

Jasmine and I run an web design agency online after careers as a chiropractor and advertiser. We will work from home occasionally, but will also be working from a co-working space.

Our ideal home will be close to the beach, with quiet respectable housemates, ideally professionals. Plenty of room, and plenty of space. Private bathroom is a must.

We are excited to cook again after living OS so if eating is your jam, you might be in luck.

Oh and if you have a dog, that is some big brownie points. We do not have pets, but love animals.

We are very active, love the beach and are easy going. We don't mind a quiet drink here and there but don't want to live in a party house (grown out of that haha).

Look forward to meeting you soon,
Jake

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...