Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong, Figtree.

Michelle

Early Bird40 year old female
$230/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Mich

About me

I work ft in Wollongong Central in a government department. Mon-Fri 9-5.
I live a healthy lifestyle. I work out 5 mornings a week, cycling or running. Eat healthy. Non-smoker. Happy and easy going person. Very independent. I am quiet and clean.
When I come home from work I love to cook dinner, while listening to music and enjoying a glass of wine. After dinner it is down time, either reading a book or netflix. I am an early to bed, early to rise kinda gal.
Love going out for dinner with friends on the weekend or watching live music or going to a show.
I am looking for somewhere close to Wollongong for work.
I have my own car. Prefer off-street parking.
I am flexible with pets, though I don't have any.
I am looking for somewhere peaceful, prefer an outdoor space as well for workouts and chilling in the fresh air. I can interact with you as much or as little as you like.
Looking to share with female(s) only.
I am recently divorced, waiting for matrimonial property to sell and then I can decide on my pathway to future adventures, wanting to travel next year so my living arrangements are undecided, which is why I am seeking temporary accommodation. Kids are grown and living independently.

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent