Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Petar

Free to message24 year old, male
$300/wk

Rent budget

3 months

Stay length

12 Dec

Move date

Contact Petar

About me

Recent chemical engineering graduate moving down to Sydney for a 3 month internship, hence looking for a short stay initially and potentially extending. Currently living in Newcastle with some great longterm roommates/friends. Looking for a similar outcome with a relaxed, clean environment and sociable roomies to explore Sydney with. In saying that I will be working full time and travelling for work a fair bit so won't be around much, but when I am, happy to hang and go on adventures. I also like to retreat to my own room for some introvert time. I'm a clean person, but not in a OCD fashion, though kitchen cleanliness, setup and fridge space are pretty important to me as I like to cook. With everything else I'm pretty laidback and flexible. Love outdoor activities, hiking, snorkelling, fishing, playing with cars, sports (basketball, tennis fan) though I am recovering from surgery, so taking it easy. Equally as much, I like to binge TV shows and films as much as the next hermit. Also love me some running around and trying out new spots in the city and learning about new music at random gigs. So shoot me a msg if interested!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...