Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Tiffany

Free to message35 year old, female
$450/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

23 Nov

Move date

Contact Tiffany

About me

My name is Tiffany. I’m 35, single female and hardworking professional. I just relocated to Sydney from London on a permanent basis with my job. I work in the advertising industry for a global video marketing company where I’ve been working for the past 5 years (previously based in London). I now lead the sales team for Australia and New Zealand based out of our office in Circular Quay, Sydney (commuting by ferry is a highlight of my day 😊!). I work hard, my hours are Monday-Friday 9-6 (and upwards depending on how busy my schedule is) and I also travel for work from time to time which I enjoy.

I’m looking for a place to call home and sharing with housemates that will become good friends. The girls I’ve lived with in my previous rentals (in London) have become lifelong friends and that’s what I’m looking for here, somewhere to really call home with people who I love to spend my time with who are friends, rather than just housemates. :)

A bit more about me; I’m super excited to be here, I’m a positive person by nature, energetic and I enjoy making the most out of life. I’m ambitious and love what I do, equally, I know how to let my hair down and enjoy the finer things in life like holidays, travelling the world, sampling good food and delicious wine and staying healthy! I’m a huge foody and love eating out or hosting a dinner party for friends or simply cooking a nice meal for a night in with my housemates. I love to keep fit, I’m a regular at Barry’s Bootcamp which keeps me in shape both physically and mentally. During the week I’m pretty good at maintain a healthy lifestyle so at the weekend I can enjoy the odd splurge. It’s all about balance, right. 😊

I’m very dependable, reliable, generous and extremely clean and tidy by nature. A tidy home is a tidy mind. 😊 I’m respectful of peoples space and keeping a happy home. I’m passionate about creating happy spaces both at work and at home, positive energy, happiness and kindness are very important to me. I love the outdoors, beach life, walks, exploring and generally just being by the water which makes me really happy.

Lastly and most importantly, I know how to make a cracking gin & tonic!

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Preferred locations

Manly, 2095