Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Montana and Jai

Early BirdFemale (23) and Male (29)
$350/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Montana & Jai

About us

Hi! I’m Montana and I’m 23, I am currently studying while also working part-time as a Residential Cleaner. My partner's name is Jai and he is 29, Jai is a Professional Athlete and works in Construction during the week, he also works as a Personal Trainer on weekends. We a easy-going, respectful and open-minded people. I do smoke (outside of course) but Jai does not. We are both neat and tidy people that always clean up after ourselves. In our spare time, we are usually binging Netflix or out seeing friends. We value our privacy and keep ourselves most the time but I’m usually up for a glass of wine and a chat when I’m not busy. We both love animals, I have a two-year-old ferret named Vladimir he is friendly to all humans and other animals he has met so far, he lives outside in his little home but comes inside for dinner, a play and a cuddle.
Our first preference is either a studio or bungalow for us to live in for the next 6-12months. Alternatively, we are looking for a room with its own bathroom/ensuite.

Happy to team up with others and find a house to rent as well!

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Have pets
Smoker
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...