Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Seddon, Maribyrnong, Kensington, Footscray, Ascot Vale.

Michel

Early Bird23 year old male
$200/wk

Budget

4 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Michel

About me

My name is Michel de Haan and I am 23 years old.

I am a social, outgoing, clean person that you can have fun with, but respects your social boundaries.

I am in the second year of my research master in Human Movement Sciences and I am travelling from Amsterdam to Melbourne to perform bio-mechanical research on the kicking movement in Australian Football at the VU.

I am looking for an apartment to live in for four months while I perform my research. Not looking for something special just a place to sleep and chill when I am not at the uni.

I love playing baseball, surfing, skating, listening to music and gaming. I will probably try to go surfing most weekends. If someone goes surfing as well that would be fun, but that is not required ofcourse ;)

For work I am a professional model. Been doing it part-time next to my study and I will look for an agency in Australia as well. I made enough money from this job to finance my entire trip, so I don't rely on a job in Australia to pay the rent.

Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...