Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Jamila

Free to message21 year old woman
$350/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

1 Jan

Move date

Jamila's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Jamila

About me

Hi my name is Jamila, and I am a 21 year old student, I am looking to move closer to the city as I intend to further my studies in music in 2022. I am currently a dance teacher but I'm also a musician (don't worry I do most of my rehearsals at the studio) so I am very creatively minded.
I am organised, tidy and clean and keep on top of all my finances really well. I have been living in on-campus accommodation for the past two years and before that, I lived in an apartment that I shared with one other person so I have three years of experience living with others in a sharehouse environment.
I am looking for someone to team up with to find a property or a pre-existing sharehouse that has nice energy. I am sociable and bubble and like to be friends with the people I live with but also understand personal space and boundaries. Outside of work and study you can find me at the gym, reading or drinking coffee and I don't mind a cheeky cocktail on the weekend.
Looking forward to meeting my new roommates!

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...