Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Tereza

Free to message20 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

30 Jun

Move date

Contact Tereza

About me

Hey there, future flatmate! Ive recently moved to Melbourne to study music performance, and yes I will sing and play my acoustic guitar in the flat. I’m looking for one or two other young women to not just live with, but also be friends with. AND I would prefer to team up and see if we can find a nicer flat situation.

I’m an intuitive person on a spiritual empowerment journey, and I love to have people around me that are on a similar path. I'm an INFP. Serious about some things and very playful about others. Currently in my life I value STRUCTURE and COMMITMENT to create TANGIBLE positive change in my daily life. Things I find fun include going on travel adventures, ecstatic dance, creative writing and singing, attending personal growth lectures and workshops, indulging in girl-time outside or at home with my besties.

I love old houses with charachter (but not too much "charachter" as in mould and prehistoric bathtubs). A beautiful home that inpires me daily is very important to me. I like to cook my own (vegetarian) food, keep my space organised (I hate dirty kitchens), and to share my creativity with others....I hope you like monthly manifestation rituals and vines of garlic hanging from the ceiling!! Lol. Don't get me wrong though, I spend lots of time by myself doing my thing, and I like to keep the alcohol to a minimum. And I don't mind if you have a pet :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Teamup
Loading...