Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Footscray, Maidstone, Braybrook, Point Cook, Newport, Laverton, Hoppers Crossing, Footscray, Altona North, Altona Meadows, Altona.

Conor

Early Bird23 year old man
$180/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Conor's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Conor

About me

My name is Conor I'm 23. I'm looking for a room to rent in the west as it's close to my family, public transport, warehousing work and I've lived locally before so I know/like the area.

I've had to leave my previous home due to unfortunate events rather suddenly.

I'm not currently working but I'm on jobseeker payments and seeking to find a warehousing job ASAP.

I'm in contact with unison housing as well which may be able to pay for my first 2 weeks- first month worth of rent due to my circumstances.

Now that I've mentioned all that I'll tell you a little bit about myself and my puppy Ava. I'm very into fitness/gym so you guys could use my equipment whenever you'd like( I've got a squat rack, bench, barbell, weight plates as well as some other smaller weights and accessories, though I may need to downgrade if there's no room for the equipment. I'm also quite into gaming on my computer so if I'm not exercising I'm generally playing a game. I'm a massive fan of gardening for fruit and veggies so if you have any space I have about 8 blueberry varieties in pots, potted citrus and some figs.

I have a 6 month old sharpei X staffy puppy (in my display photo) called Ava. She's been around smaller dogs and a very very old cat since she was 2 months, she's toilet trained and incredibly affectionate. She loves company and loves to play.

If you have any other questions/think I would be a good fit let me know.

Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...