Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Diandra

Early Bird24 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

9 Jan

Move date

Contact Diandra

About me

Looking for somewhere not too far from the coast to call home with my two little furballs. I work full time doing shift work in the city (2 days 2 nights 4 off), but don't worry, I'm not asking anyone to tip toe around on the days I'm sleeping, just have to bear that in mind before you get the drum kit out.

My days off are usually pretty chilled out. Usually spent hanging out with my doggos, going to the beach, keeping fit, getting cosy with a book, seeing friends and family, little crafty projects, gardening and relaxing. I'm an absolute plant lover so bonus if there's a bit of a garden to tinker around in.

I'm respectful of others personal space and property and I hope the same in return. I'm tidy, try to be conscious of my power and water consumption and recycle where possible, would be nice to have someone like-minded.

I have my bedroom furniture, a tv, a washing machine and kitchenware (currently in storage, but i have all the cool gadgets like slow cooker, rice cooker, juicer, bake ware etc) so flexible on what I bring to the table. Oh AND I have a hammock. It's heaven. Happy to share it!

Doggo lover a must as my two can be very cuddly. They're tiny, only a few kg each so need a secure yard. They stay outside while I'm out and about but I let the inside when I'm home. They are well trained and I ensure they cleaned up after.

If I sound like someone you'd like to share with please flick me a message. Not looking for a party house but rather a relaxing yet social space we can be comfortable to be ourselves in. Be nice to share a couple of bevvies here and there too

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...
  1. Home
  2. People
  3. Perth
  4. F2838399