Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Strathfieldsaye, White Hills, Spring Gully, North Bendigo, Kangaroo Flat, Eaglehawk, Bendigo.

Jess and Scout

Free to messageWoman (24) and Man (20)
$180/wk

Budget

3 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Jess's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Jess

About us

Hello 🙋🏼‍♀️
My names Jess, I’m currently doing some travel nursing working my way around Aus. I have just moved back to Victoria from Darwin and am looking at picking up a short 2-3 month contract at Bendigo Health. I’ve been working as an emergency nurse and am currently studying therefore will be quite busy with shift work/night shifts so I’m looking for somewhere quiet and close to town to make my new temporary home.
I have a dog - Scout, he is quiet, friendly and very well behaved. Have had him at previous rentals and never had issues with barking, digging or getting along with other dogs. He’s friendly and loves a cuddle but is an outdoor dog. I have family and friends scattered in Victoria so will often be off visiting them. I’m easygoing and respectful, love socialising and meeting new people as well as time to myself. I’m looking to share a house with someone that has a similar lifestyle. Bendigo and surrounds is ideal for me - looking to move in mid May 😊

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...