Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Christopher

Free to message30 year old, male
$175/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

18 Dec

Move date

Contact Christopher

About me

ME:
American living in Australia for four years. Looking to start a new share house. Looking for someone to sign the lease and split the bond and move in with me starting around the end of the year. Love to cook and garden. Looking to start a close knit and relaxed home. I love movies, theatre, art, all that good stuff.

I'm from Atlanta and have been working and performing here in Melbourne for four years. I love to cook for others and love a good relaxing dinner party. I'm hoping to start a nice herb garden, too.

I'm a love going to the movies and I do poetry and film making a little on the side.

I like to keep a tidy home, but more importantly a happy one. I'm happy to invest in a shared space to make it as lovely and comfortable for everyone as possible. I've got a be small collection of statues, plants, and paintings to add the space.

I love a house with a nice shared area, located in the western or northern suburbs. I love the western suburbs so I'm aiming for Footscray. Walking distance to public transport is always a plus.

And a nice yard would be great.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...
  1. Home
  2. People
  3. Melbourne
  4. F2840655