Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Birtinya, Warana, Minyama, Maroochydore, Buddina, Mooloolaba, Alexandra Headland.

Lilli and David

Early BirdFemale (25) and Male (27)
$350/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Lilli

About us

Hey there! We’re a British couple on our working holiday visas and have recently arrived in Aus. I (Lilli, 25) am known for always smiling and have a positively infectious energy! I was working full time in hospitality and am pursuing a role in events, however am currently unemployed in the current situation. My partner (Dave, 27) is a wonderful, chilled and very intelligent guy who gets along with everyone. He has recently to Aus and is enjoying working in the construction trade. We both love animals and met whilst working in wildlife conservation which we both hope to continue in the field of. We LOVE beaches, the ocean, nature, walks, music, food and appreciate the worlds beauty! Oh we also enjoy baking and there are constantly brownies and bread around when we’re there! We both love socialising and getting to know new people and exploring but also appreciate our own space and are very laidback ☺️ Very tidy and of course happily keep up with the chores! Respectful and peaceful. We are looking for a space suitable for couples, looking for friendly housemates to share with and a beautiful, sunny and happy space! :)

Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent