Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Monique

Free to message24 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

1 Feb

Move date

Contact Monique

About me

Hello! My name’s Monique but a lot of people like to call me Mono. I’m 24 and currently work in Legal Services in the Sydney CBD.

Currently I reside in The Gong, but I would love to move up to Sydney once my current lease finishes in February next year.

Looking for somewhere affordable and won’t require me to travel more than an hour just to get to work. My eyes are currently set on the Sutherland area, but I am flexible.

In terms of work, I work Afternoon shifts from Sunday-Thursday (2-11pm). It would be great if I could live with someone with a similar sort of roster or would not be bothered by weird work hours.

I can be socially awkward when you initially meet me but do get along with people very quickly. Always down to have a drink, but also like to hibernate and binge watch television shows on the regular. It is essential that you like to have a laugh lol

I want to be in a house where we are friends, not just strangers sharing a place.

Additionally, it is really important for me to:
1) Have a built-in wardrobe
2) Live near and within walking distance of a train station as I heavily rely on it for work.

I’m also not a morning person unless coffee is involved

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Teamup
Loading...
  1. Home
  2. People
  3. Sydney
  4. F2841370