Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wooloowin, Toombul, Teneriffe, Newstead, Hendra, Hamilton, Clayfield, Ascot, Albion.

Jimmy

Early Bird31 year old male
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Jimmy

About me

Hi I'm Jimmy (James)

I am looking to move into a home as I am currently renting in clayfield alone and the rental rate is quite high, especially for one tenant. I am very easy going, love to laugh and chat, I'm working on my fitness so I regularly train each morning. I work full time and study part time online. I enjoy spending my weekends out and about, usually at the beach or somewhere new outside of Brisbane (up until covid happened) or read and stay active by going for walks. I am single, don't drink much as it's basically going backwards for the hard work towards my fitness goals haha, but more than happy to share one with you ☺️. I enjoy my own time and space and respect the same for others as well. I don't mind who I am with as long as they are friendly, respectable and considerate. I have a little girl cat Chloe who is very loving and friendly 😻😸, she doesn't like being inside so to have a yard or outdoor space would be great. I hope to meet you soon and thank you for your time in considering me as a room mate 🙂

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...