Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Holly and Elliot

Free to messageFemale (21) and Male (25)
$350/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Holly

About us

Elliot and I are two friends looking for one person to start a house together somewhere in the Bayside area, they must be okay with dogs and not mind a bit of social activity around the house at times as we will have friends over to go out and stay every now and then. Our limit is about $170 per bedroom each

Holly, 21, tradie working in Horticulture full time. I have a Kelpie x Border Collie called Sam who loves absolutely everyone. I'm extremely relaxed and enjoy a drink or two, but also like a tidy house and to feel comfortable and at home. I tend to have mates over every few weeks for pres before going out or have them stay over every few weeks. I am also out of the house quite a lot as I like to keep myself busy, but will always be social whenever home

Elliot, 25, full time chef. We lived together about six months ago before I went overseas and we are looking to move back in together as we got along really well. He enjoys his privacy and is clean and tidy like myself. We both enjoy being social with other roommates and have no problem with having people over and whatnot

Please feel free to message us if you are keen. Couples are welcome and any pets will also be welcome as long as they get along with Sam!

Cheers

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...
  1. Home
  2. People
  3. Melbourne
  4. F2842281