Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Juliana

Free to message29 year old female
$150/wk

Budget

9 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Juliana

About me

I study and work on IT. Board games, making food, and enjoying nature are some of the things I enjoy doing on my spread time. All this includes bushwalking, take tea looking at the nature, trying new recipes, testing food from other countries, and discover new unknown games either competitive or collaborative.

I am looking for a cozy place where I can call my flatmates friends, and can feel the space as my own shelter to build my life around. Sometimes I get very into my projects, so every now and then I get miss, but I'm always in a mood for small talk while sharing a tea!

A furnished place would be great, but I am flexible. I don't have pets, car or childrens, but I love animals, and I am planing in getting an electric bike so having a spot to park it would be an plus. I cannot hold smoking inside the house, sorry, and I don't smoke either. I have no problems if there are house rules or restrictions, but I appreciate knowing them beforehand so we can be on the same page.

I like to keep my space clean and organize, so I would be the same with the rest of the house.
I am looking for something preferably walking distance to the city (less than 30min walking), but open to consider other places if worthy.

Reach me out! I am looking forward to meeting my next housemates :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...