Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Rach

Free to message29 year old woman
$340/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

1 Jun

Move date

Rach's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Rach

About me

Hi! My name is Rachael and I'm a registered nurse who works in a Neonatal ICU. I'm looking to move out with someone who is also working full time + a similar age group (I'm 29). I am very down to earth and love coming home to relax and be social with whoever I'm living with. Tidiness and courtesy matter to me, but I also value not only living with my room mates but being mates with them too and creating a little home we love coming home to! Not really looking for a party house as I'll be coming on and off night shift, so home life would be a more zen vibe with the occasional wine and cheese night with friends or dinner party. Having said that on my days off you'll find me out on most weekends socialising. I'm a proud plant mummy, love a good coastal walk and will stop at every dog for a pat. Message me if you're like minded and looking to fill a room or also looking to move and look together!

I have a large l-shaped couch and large gorgeous dining table which I’m happy to bring with me too ☺️

**Please only contact me if you’re looking my listed suburbs. Thanks!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...