Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle, Kurri Kurri, Elermore Vale, Charlestown.

Darcy

Early Bird26 year old, female
$180/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

1 Jan

Move date

Contact Darcy

About me

Hey! I'm Darcy, originally from the Hunter Valley area. Currently working casual but moving towards permanent in the next few months (working full time hours on a casual rate)!!
I have two fur kids that have to come with me, I cannot let them go. I have Hudson and Pippa, both well behaved outside only siberian huskies. Unfortunately these two aren't good with other dogs of any kind, nor animals of any kind for that fact so even if your cats or dogs are indoor only, I would not want to risk your baby getting hurt. They LOVE humans though, the more humans to give them attention the better!!
Okay so about me - single, support worker, respectful, considerate of other people living in the house, clean and tidy. I tend to keep to myself a bit after work and just chill out in my bedroom watching Netflix but do love a chat if you're hanging out in the lounge room :)
So basically, I'm looking for a flat/house share with a fully enclosed yard where bills can be divided. Male or female housemates would be fine, LGBTQ and smoker friendly even though I am a non-smoker myself. I think I'm a pretty decent human being! And my dogs are cute af too ;)

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...
  1. Home
  2. People
  3. Newcastle
  4. F2843508