Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Dee Why, Collaroy, Queenscliff, Freshwater, Mosman, Cammeray, Manly Vale, Manly, Crows Nest, Neutral Bay.

Nikki , Female 31yrs, $300, No children and Non-smoker

Nikki , Female 31yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi all

Looking for a place in the Northern Beaches/North Shore areas. Alternatively, open to starting a new houseshare as I have most furniture and household stuff, fine to buy what's needed.

I'm a 32 yo female, employed FT and also studying. I spend 3-4 nights a week out and about, the others in the good company of my textbooks. I'm not from Australia (UK) and my Sibs live in SA so occasionally I do have visitors for a night or two but I'm generally a very considerate housemate. I do come with a kitty, Dylan, who is a 7 y.o ex-stray, a genuine Cinderella. She is generally very well behaved but as with all cats will occasionally take a liking to a couch for some custom etching work so I would prefer to elimate the risk and use mine if at all possible - I have a large leather modular which funnily enough she's not touched.

Would be looking at areas with good transport links and suitable for a puss, although I'm happy to take a slightly liberal approach to disclose...im sure 'no pets' usually means dogs, right?? ;) Ideally looking to sign mid-late August as im visiting the UK til Aug 11th bit I can stay with my partner until a suitable place is found so pretty easy on that front.

Please do get in touch if this is something that might interest you. I'm very serious about the prospect and have a good chunk of bond/first rent ready to go and can provide ref's. All I need is you! :)

Thanks

Working full time
Non-smoker
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Nikki is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Cammeray NSW 2062
Crows Nest NSW 2065
Neutral Bay NSW 2089
Collaroy NSW 2097
Freshwater NSW 2096
Mosman NSW 2088
Queenscliff NSW 2096
Manly Vale NSW 2093
Manly NSW 2095
Dee Why NSW 2099
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.