Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Upper Mount Gravatt, South Brisbane, West End, Mount Gravatt, Daisy Hill, Holland Park, Greenslopes.

Diamond and Haylea

Early BirdFemale (26) and Female (29)
$400/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Diamond

About us

Hey loves!!
Hope your week is off to a great start. My name is Diamond and I’ve been house hunting like crazy for a cool new home for myself (26) one of my current roomies Haylea (29) and my disabled dog (5kg, very quiet, 8 yrs old, more like a cat lol)
We require a good sized room each and can afford up to $205 each.

Basically we’re two friendly, awesome, clean, borderline-hippy girls looking for a place to rent with two rooms and that has a backyard/is a safe enclosed space where Ben can’t get out.

A bit about us:

Diamond: Very chill, super friendly, likes food/modelling & movies. Recently relocated from the Gold Coast to a really cool sharehouse in Tarragindi however they’ve decided not to renew their lease.

Haylea: 29 year old sweetheart, very kind, enjoys photography, the odd drink and currently looking for work as a barista.

Benjamin: 8 year old Maltese shihtzu with one eye, rescued from an abusive owner and ridiculously cute. Very quiet, loves cuddles and just wants walkies.

We’d love to come check your place out and introduce ourselves properly. If we sound like people/pup you’d consider living with then please feel free to give a call and we can organise a meet ASAP.

Cheers!
Diamond
0406261997

Working part time
LGBT+
Have pets
Smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent