Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Perth, West Leederville, Perth, North Perth, Leederville, Highgate, East Perth.

Emma

Early Bird31 year old female
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Emma

About me

Hello my name is Emma and I'm a locally born and raised Perth girl, who loves the vast outdoors and activities this lovely city has to offer- including spending time at the beach, going for walks along the coast, checking out the many new and existing restaurants and eateries Perth has to offer and if I ever get enough time- I love to try and get away down south to Margaret River or Yallingup on a long weekend. I've been in the Sales industry for over 12 years now and love my work just as much now as I did back then. With the majority of my clients and contracts based in the Perth CBD- it seems it's both practical and a desire to wish to reside nice and close to the city.

I am a well travelled, mature, polite and considerate- open mined individual. I have a great knack for being very situationally aware and therefore respect the property and space of others. I am always mutually happy and up for a chat anytime- as I am with having the odd glass of wine over a meal or telly show too. I am a highly adaptable, extremely orderly neat and tidy person who highly values honesty, respect and integrity. I look forward to meeting new and amazing people whom share a similar mindset in what they are looking for.

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...