Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Your listing is not visible! Members with an inactive listing are less likely to receive a response to their enquiries. Activate your listing so you're visible to potential flatmates and property listers. Learn more

Mathew

Early Bird30 year old, male
$250/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Mathew

About me

Chilled, tidy, British professional with a friendly dog 🐕 (First on the right in the pic is me)

Previously a Paramedic in the UK. Moved to QLD to change my career and work in the CBD. I’m into gaming, festivals, drumming, music production, regular dog walking and exercising.

Jeff (the dog) is an 11kg Cockapoo that is slightly smaller than an English Cocker-Spaniel and coming up 2 years old. He is British born and came over with me in November. Doesn't bark or shed and is house trained. Stopped teething approx 8 months ago and to date has never destroyed furniture. He is scared of cats and submissive to other dogs. Tends to greet intruders with my flip flops in his mouth and a waggly tail (he is by no means a guard dog). Please click on my Instagram to take a look at him.
Height approx 40cm, Length approx 60cm
Castrated male, up-to-date tick/flea/worming/vaccinations. Washed fortnightly, Groomed p5weeks.
He is outside while I'm at work and sleeps inside my room.

Needs for Myself:
Easy access to CBD.
Walking distance to amenities (No car).

Needs for Jeff:
Fenced in backyard (with some grass).
Kind House-mates.
Tennis balls.

Desirable:
Social housemates =)

Working full time
Have pets
Smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...