Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Mark

Early Bird43 year old, male
$280/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

15 Jan

Move date

Contact Mark

About me

Graphic design | Right side of the brain | Politically left | Blinded by science | Cycling | Cinema | Caffeinated conversation | Sometimes tofu sometimes t-bones | I used to like baked beans

I'm employed full time as a graphic designer at a small inner city firm. It's a job, for the most part, which I enjoy. It means I can fulfil my creative leanings and get paid doing it.
Work hours aren't crazy but occasionally I'll do an all-nighter to see a project through. This also gives me the opportunity to stuff my face with hard earned pizza.
I don't mind a chat and I'll try to bore you with conversations about typography, compositions of Swiss posters or the latest binge-watch. Just ignore it. I also respect the needs of others when it comes to privacy/alone time and have no issue providing space.
Being tidy is important. I clean up after myself and look after the space I inhabit but certainly not obsessive.
My lifestyle is the polar opposite of being on a boat drinking champagne. These days I am successfully painting the town mauve by going to galleries, cycling around, and visiting places that offer great food and drink.

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...
  1. Home
  2. People
  3. Melbourne
  4. F2850023