Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bellbird Park, Springfield Lakes, Springfield, Seventeen Mile Rocks, Jindalee, Sinnamon Park, Petrie Terrace.

Renae

Early Bird23 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Renae

About me

Greetings new friends.
My names Renae I’m a down to earth 23 year old female, I work up to 120hrs a fortnight regularly at a government facility plus part time university. So I’m strapped for free time during my busy periods. In my down time I enjoy lazy days binge watching Netflix, catching up with girlfriends & spooning my dogs.

I’m looking for professional working flat mates who are interesting, intelligent, welcoming, relaxed, clean, down to earth, indoor plant obsessed people who love and respect their homes and flat family.
I’m happy to pay for my own bathroom but also happy for shared situation.
Separating from a long term relationship and looking for a flexible arrangement to begin with and the hope to find people who I’m comfortable with signing a lease with.
Need yard for Moodle and dachshund doggies, they love endless cuddles and will push your phone out of your hand and replace it with their head (just in case you forgot they were there)!
Require access to a parking spot.
Interested in joining together to half a rental property or joining a shared house.
I will bring my own furniture or need some storage for a couple pieces.
Table, chairs, solarium, washing machine, coffee table, tv cabinet, TV, couch.

Let me know if you’d like to speak further and I’ll be happy to meet up for a tea.
Best wishes, ren x

Working full time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...