Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Danielle

Early Bird33 year old, female
$300/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

10 Jan

Move date

Contact Danielle

About me

33-year old American girl. I have been in Melbourne for about a year and a half and work full time in environmental education. Outside of work, I have recently taken up circus aerials classes. I love being out in nature, a good craft beer and board games. I am a terrible cook so I don't do much of it and am a bit of a clean freak so I'd like to live with people who are also tidy. I enjoy having quiet nights and spending time alone occassionally but am also looking for a place that really feels like home and housemates that become good friends and a second family since my family is all so far away! I am not looking for a party house but would like housemates that are around my age, working professionals, happy to have a beer and a chat, invite a few good people over for a wine and cheese night and plan some weekend getaways together. I love all animals and it would be a huge bonus if you have one (or a few) especially a dog that you wouldn't mind letting me love on.
I have permanent residency and am looking for a long term place to stay. A furnished room would be ideal but I am also happy to purchase my own furniture. I don't require internet and try to be really energy efficient. I also don't have a car so no need for parking but easy access to pt and amenities would be great. Bonus points for any kind of outdoor space and en-suite bathroom. I am not interested in sharing a bathroom with more than one other person or living with backpackers.

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...
  1. Home
  2. People
  3. Melbourne
  4. F2850791