Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Jarrod

Early Bird29 year old male
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Jarrod

About me

I split most of my time between working part time in finance, and studying Masters in Information Technology.

Very clean and respectful of others time and space - bit of a homebody and most days I'll come home after work and wind down playing on my computer and just keep to myself more or less.

In saying that - it would also be nice to come home and have a chat and a beer, sit on the lounge and watch some TV or join in on whatever housemate activity is going on depending on how social everyone is feeling!

A bit about me:

I'm a bit nerdy so enjoy gaming on my PC or PS4 - but admittedly am no good at any of them.

I play guitar here and there but am able to plug my electric into my computer to play silently into my headphones so I don't annoy anyone.

Weekends I like to take it easy and go to the pub with a few mates and watch the soccer.

I am very much an animal person. I have 2 greyhounds shared between myself and my ex. My ideal situation would allow me to have one live with me - however respect this may not suit and I'll just need to visit.

Hoping to find respectful, clean and laid back housemate/s and a small space on the counter for my coffee machine!

Working part time
Student
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent