Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Watson, Turner, O'Connor, Lyneham, Hackett, Downer, Reid, Dickson, Campbell, Ainslie.

Clare

Early Bird39 year old female
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Clare

About me

Hey:) I HAVE FOUND A PLACE BUT AM LEAVING THIS UP TO KEEP MY ADD IN UNIKELY EVENT THINGS FALL THROUGH. I'm an experienced house sharer looking for a place to call home and share with others. Keen for a home rather than house atmosphere with a fondness for chats over tea and a shared meal when schedules align. That being said I do appreciate some quiet time and am practiced enough to see and respect when others need theirs. I work in the environment and creative sectors (music) and reliable for paying bills on time. I like pets but dont have any . Interests include cooking, learning languages, yoga, reading, music, singing, dancing, going to gigs. Keen on growing some veggies/ herbs. Interested in social justice and a keen environmentalist ( e.g. recycling is preferred, likewise using energy efficiently). Fan of a clean home with a lived in feel so happy to do a roster if needs. Would be good to have own bathroom or an option for someone God forbid who gets covid to have their own bathroom, so others can still stay at home/ function. Keen for a decent heating system for colder months. Flexible with move in date.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...