Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Tyler

Early Bird27 year old man
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Tyler's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Tyler

About me

What's up, I'm Tyler! I'm 27 and I work as a Strength Coach at a small gym in Thebarton. I also work at a cafe in the CBD to fill out my week. I'm up pretty early some mornings to train clients or workout before work, but I'll also be around the place quite a bit early in the week as I work less.

A bit more about me; I originally hail from Canada but I have lived here since 2007. I'm a nerdy kid all grown up so I love board games, books, Sci fi, fantasy, video games, TV etc

I try to have a good work/life balance so I can enjoy my hobbies, friends and this beautiful city. I'm great to live with because I try to live a stress free life and I believe that starts at home! I like to do all I can to have a home worth coming home to and spending time in.

Also, I have ADHD which is great for you because I get settled into routines and habits pretty easily. To go along with that I'm not easily offended, if I do something you don't like just tell me and I'll change it, you just may need to tell me a few times before it sticks. Sometimes I may be quiet, I'm probably just a bit burnt out, my social battery is low and need to sleep!

That's probably all you need to know, for now!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...