Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Templestowe Lower, Templestowe, Eltham, Box Hill South, Box Hill North, Box Hill, Blackburn, Mont Albert, Doncaster, Bulleen, Balwyn.

Jaimie

Early Bird31 year old woman
$300/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Jaimie's verifications
ID verified by
Instagram verified
Facebook verified
Contact Jaimie

About me

Hi, I'm Jaimie, and I'm 31 years old. I usually work in marketing and advertising in Real Estate however have recently taken time off from work to help my family sell my grandma's home and haven't found the perfect job as yet.
I run my own small creative business on the side as I love to paint, listen to music, and socialise with friends on weekends.
I am extremely neat and tidy and very organised. I like my own personal space and am happy to relax in my own vibe, especially on weekdays after work.
I'm often out at meal times, so I tend to look after myself, but depending on the situation I am open to sharing food because I love communal dinners and BBQs. I love Netflix and chill, stan, and all streaming services - I have a brand new washing machine, dryer, fridge, a few TVs and a couch that can be contributed to the house if needed.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...